Furry Welcome

Happy morning everyone!

Hope everyone’s Friday is going well.  Last night my girls and I made it back to our house a little after 9:00pm, after our extended stay at my mom’s house.  It was a bittersweet end, since we had such a fun time, but it sure was nice to be back in my own bed last night.  I was even asleep before midnight!  Oh, and check out my furry little greeters… I love those fuzzy babies.

DSCN0353

DSCN0276

Workout:  I’m hoping to fit in one of Jess’s arm workouts today.  I seem to focus on lower body workouts, so I think some arm work is in order.

Breakfast:  Um, not as healthy as I would have liked, but let’s just say, Dennis didn’t do much shopping while I was out:

IMG_1213

Honeycombs are good, what can I say?

Ya’ll have a fantastic Friday!!  Oh, and Day 3 of Week 4 will be posted tomorrow- so stay tuned!

Amy

 

 

2 thoughts on “Furry Welcome

Leave a Reply

